HAVE YOURSELF A MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Standard

I wouldn’t say a white Christmas cuz that might offend u anti racist ppl and I did not say happy holidays cuz I’m not Jewish, and I don’t wanna say let it snow cuz it’s only 67 F outside, I also don’t wanna say have yourself a merry LITTLE Christmas because I honestly don’t think that Christmas is THAT LITTLE.

(REBLOG if u think its funny!!!)

Anyway….. CERRY MHRISTMAS!

One thought on “HAVE YOURSELF A MERRY CHRISTMAS!

  1. I know it’s late, but, Merry Christmas! I think it maybe got up to the 50’s here (I’m talking about the temperature), but, I don’t really remember now. I do remember that we thought it was really warm weather for December though. Now, to be early on something, Happy New Year! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

