Crashing a marriage

Standard

Hey guys. Crashed a marriage. Not a “real one”. On animaljam.com some people were having a fake wedding and I crashed it. I was fooling around, you know, and I said, as a joke: “the guy getting married is cute.”
What can I say? His animal was an arctic wolf. They are cute animals XD!
And some snow leopard starts panicking and the bride is putting crying emotocons. And I like: “chill, bro. Heheh…” And some wolf pretends he’s gonna shoot me. And I’m still like: “chill man. I got this.” And the leopard is all screaming and soon enough, the “marriage” is canceled. Heheh…. I love crashing fake stuff!!!

One thought on “Crashing a marriage

Leave a Reply

