🎉HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!🎈

Standard

YIPPEE!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME
I AM 103!
IM STILL IN PRESCHOOL,
AND I MISS MY MOMMY!

lol. I’m not one hundred and three. But it is a joke. Yep. This post is a few hours early… I birthday is on Monday, but I think I should do the celebration now. Because I will totally forget tomorrow.i’ll give you guys pictures of my birthday presents. One of them is a Pokédex! So… The 20th is here. Feels like so long ago, yet so… Well…… So close— I mean like my brothers birthday in June was yesterday. Thanks for all your likes and everything. It’s very appreciated! now, the animepokemonpopblogger270 ( sorry if I do ur name wrong) is gonna show me her idea of a braixen costume. Not that I need one, but my friend’s party wants everyone to dress up as themselves.

~ Braixetta

P.S. I am turning 15

13 thoughts on “🎉HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!🎈

Leave a Reply

