Okay… A little help!

Standard

Hey guys… Remember when I put “the fight” into story form? Well, remember when I said I had like a million people crushing on me? Well, I have this friend. He is a lucario. I see him a JUST a friend. But… You see, we have been spending a lot of time together, as friends.

IMG_7265.JPG
But here is where the problem comes in, Samson dose not trust me. Aw bla bla bla, we got into a fight. You know. We are not in a relationship. And ever since then, Jay, the lucario friend, has been out to get me (if you know what I mean).
And one time, he says he has a surprise for me. So you know, I go over, thinking he bought me some shoes or something. So he turns the lights off, and tells me to close my eyes…. Here it goes…. I’ll let the picture explain:

IMG_7267.JPG

IMG_7266.JPG

💔I don’t know what to do! What is samson apologizes?! ❤️

9 thoughts on “Okay… A little help!

  1. Rosslyn_Glasses

    *gasp* *slaps hand over mouth since the sun is barely rising and everyone else in the house is still asleep*

    OhMyGosh. That. Is. DEEP.

    Like

      • Rosslyn_Glasses

        I suggest that you try to figure out what is happening in his head. Ask if it was an impulse, if it was a joke, or if he really means that he loves you. If he loves you…my brain will go into crazed overdrive and I will be squealing with joy for you. (I will hide my head under my pillow, however: everyone else is still asleep.)

        Like

Leave a Reply

