The fight, the story from we left off…

Standard

Okay guys. I lost my comics. I know I should be more responsible, but I lost em. So let’s do this in story form:

“I AM sly.” I think as tails looks back at me.
“Let’s do this.” He smiles, blowing his hairs away.
“Alright! That’s why we came here anyway.”
He moves his tails into a propelling motion, and thrusts himself at me. The strength of his robot glove could crush my legs, if I did not dodge that attack. So I leap into the air with all my might, snag my stink, from the flowing fur of my tail, and set a flame. He Turns back and gets up from the rocky battlefield, but by then my flame is blasting at him. He turned just in time to save half of his face from the frightful fire of my stick. Then the whole left side of his face was singed black. Is three hairs were burnt, and his tail on his left side was black as well. I can’t even explain how angry he was! he was running at me, at top speed! I have no clue what to do, my stick was already back in my tail so I had no time to attack back. He grabs my tail and pulls me into the air and slammed me down onto the Rocky dirt. Over, and over, and over. So many times. I am hopeless. As I said, his robot glove is super powerful! There was nothing I could do but just try to squirm away with my small cuts.
Meanwhile, Samson must’ve been pretty worried, if you know what I mean. Quilladin and couldn’t even take a peek. Samson did something that saved my life. I’m sure you’re wondering why the battleground hasn’t changed yet. It’s because the guy was working the battleground was
A drunken lucario. Yep. Completely passed out. finally, dinodimare arrived. Shade follows Sampson, and they rolled the drunk guy into the closet, and did some crazy effects to the battleground. First they give me like 1 million votes, so there’s a fire coming out of the ground. I have no idea who designed that, because the fire came out of the ground that would hurt me too. Must’ve been some sonic character… So shade is there and so is samson. They’re trying to get something to give me an advantage, but it completely fails, because a security guard walked in right behind strawberry, she was supposed to be coming in to help also. this big security guard was a little lucario also. And in this whole little fight, somebody presses 1 billion votes for tails. Is that even possible? Getting 1 billion votes for tails for real? Geez. So because of the 1 billion votes, a bunch of pillars start coming out of the ground and if you fall, you fall into nothingness. After the security guard to get beat up, The thing is fixed so tails gets zero votes. So all of a sudden, these pillars sink into the ground like normal. So the pillars fall down. But guess what? The pillars fall down faster than me! So I’m sitting here falling like the pillars vanished, and out of the blue, tails thinks he doesn’t have to kill me. Lucky me! So he comes flying to my little rescue, as if I’m his little princess. Jeez Louise, I already have like 1 million people crushing on me already.

I get rescued and everyone lives happily very after. NOT!

3 thoughts on “The fight, the story from we left off…

  1. Is that a witch or a maid? It must be art from a promo for the new game? I have been seeing something similar in Alpha-Omega ads.

    I never liked the “beauty contests” in Sinnoh too much, but I like the idea of dressing a girl Pikachu up in a cute maid or lolita outfit. Can’t wait for all the surprises in next month’s game : )

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

